Ranglijsten

Hier kun je bekijken hoe je scoort ten opzichte van andere deelnemers.

Vorige maand Allertijden

Deze maand

1.Michel Laning michellaning187
2.Haantje haantjeden172
3.Petra Kuiper petrakuiper171
4.Geert Jan Darwinke darch170
5.Michael de Pagter pagter73168
6.Simon de Jong simon_de_jong160
.Richard van Tintel richard0378160
8.Hans Erkens hansrdam155
.Amliw _amliw__155
10.Huso 2 0 Amir al mister_hsa151
.Hans de Rooij h_derooij151
.Jaap van Dijk jkavandijk151
.Wilkoi wilkoisan151
.Eelco Overzet eelcooverzet151
15.Clare de Lune isacatabeast en150
.Evert Bronkhorst evertbronkhorst150
.johan kramer tristan_remark150
.DeSaatjes desaatjes150
19.Marco Vialli marco_vialli145
20.Wilma Plaat wilma040143
21.Hennie Klok Gerbes henniegerbes141
22.Kees grasgroeit137
23.Elles frikandelless135
.Dirk P dipe135
25.Jacolien a k a Ja jaxtakes130
26.Ron Flon Flon ron_veld120
.Monique de Moedt mdemoedt120
.Suzy naniemousie120
.Alain Starke alainstarke120
30.Linda Roelofs lindaroelofs1116
.John grijsiseenkleur116
32.Myriam myriamds1115
.Martijn Muijs martijnmuijs115
34.Martijn Janssen popmartijn112
35.Baldwin Leijen baldeagle68111
36.Mireille Meilink nescio9110
37.Marcel Duijnisveld marcelduijnis105
.Elly van Amstel ellyvanamstel105
39.Quint kik quintkik102
.Jelle Hoogenboom jellehoogenboom102
.Sandro Takke mrordnas102
42.Jean Luc Heremans chefjeanluc101
.Martin Wernert martinwernert1101
44.AppleMos applemos100
.Mari Anne getsiejakkesbah100
.Barbara barbarazegt100
.Lijn lijnspeijer100
48.Arthur Kolks ak_hospitality97
49.Mo heksnkaasje96
50.Linda Boxem lindaboxem95
51.Derek McHugh _derekmchugh_ en92
52.Kevin van der Ven kevinvdven91
.Ruben wolfjeruben91
54.Wilco donwilla90
.Michael Tanzer tanzer6690
.Marc Sweijd msweijd90
57.Ev eva197886
58.Sven svendeagle85
.René Glade reneglade85
.Marco Mourik marcomourik85
.Lisette D dinges05085
.Arnold van der Klu voorzeespeurder85
63.Frisian Fella roelvanderwal181
.Katja van Nus katjavannus81
65.Alma Stenvert astenvert80
.Rombout de Neef rombotin80
.Stadskippetje stadskippetje80
68.Rik Timmermans riktimms75
.Remco Floris binas197375
.Cassandra lui_aard75
71.Ans anstweetert73
72.Jordi Langerak 77jordinho70
73.Marc Wegbrans wateenmooiland65
74.Gerbie gerbie762
75.Dorine Haklander dorinehaklander61
76.Brambassadeur bramvmdubbelare60
.achterÏndeplatenk vergetenplaten60
.André Oonk aoonk60
.Debby plaatjes_maker60
.Pierre Sophie pierresophie160
.Anki de Ruiter ankideruiter60
.Mrs Elmo elmo_7660
.R u s s e ll Tr e russell_trench60
.Thijsonwijs thijsonwijss60
.Herald ten Bergen heraldtweet60
86.Lindaatje happilylinda55
.Frederik referendaris55
88.Ton Jacobs ton65jacobs53
89.Mark van der Velde markvdvelden50
.Wouter woutersroadblog50
.Niek niek090950
.Vavavoomnes vavavoomboptil150
.harrydekort harrydekort50
94.Remco Smith fundamentadv46
95.Dick metssr45
.Sandra Lenderink sandralenderink45
97.Blizzard MvKetel mvktl41
.Ron Collewijn roncol0441
99.Henkjan Olthuis audiohenkjan40
.Simone Janssen moontjemarina40
.Ite Wiersema ite_vve240
.Alle13fout alle13fout40
.Ivar Welgraven welgravenivar40
.ChRiStA kik196940
.Mevrouw Beertje nico_is_fine40
.Forza Gianni forzagianni40
107.Laurens lauslieb37
.Gerard Vroom gerard_vroom37
109.Gisela Meier gizmootje36
110.167081544487206912 16708154448720635
.JacolienKooman jacolienkooman35
.Henk de Bot bontenbal35
113.Robert Boot b00t197031
114.Geronimo de Wit geronimodewit30
.Marcel Dalvoorde dalvoorde30
.Frida fridatweets30
.Sander Brouwer sanderbrouwer7830
.Lizzy ikdoemee lo lizzivnimwegen30
.Helen V K hvk230
.CateIijne catelijnevdv30
.bert laan begtbegt30
122.Jan Albert K tstr jakootstra27
.Diederik Versnel diederikversnel27
124.Maaike fryskfamke8326
125.ConstantG cgovaard25
126.Mark mpvissers20
.Jil0705 jil070520
.Kampeermiepen kampeermiepen20
.Menno Voorwinde tweetmenno20
130.Ron rongti15
.Marcel Rombout marcelrombout15
132.Harry Hamer harryhamer711
.Floris van Wberg palacio5611
134.Marieke Zutekouw baileysbabe10
.Marcelvangemert marcelvangemer110
.Nathalie croissantcloud10
.Yos M falderappes10
.Annie v Gansewinke annievgansewink10
.Jesje speldenkussen8010
.Esther ebm6710
.Alex Edelenbos alexedelenbos10
.bazinga bt_bazinga10
.Ron ronnn10
.Marc Janssen mj100910
.25710990 2571099010
.Barry F K bfk810
.Eric Met Een C een_eric10
.LindjeWieb lindiwieb6910
.Jeen Nauta ³ nautje10
.Lou dq_loulou en10
.Jasper v Geijtenbe jaspervge10
.Joost van der Poel meneervdpoel10
.Paul Ruigrok paulruigrok10
.Peeters johanpeeters7010
.Denise Mauricio denisemauricio810
.Raoul Lemmen raoullemmen10
.Derk Lucas derklucas10
158.Martin Dogger martindogger5
159.167658699252667187 1676586992526671
.167658037473283277 1676580374732831
.15089758 150897581